filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
This company is a rip off!!! I purchase online tickets for a trip to Miami when i called they told me there's no bus for the date that I was supposed to go but the next day and I had a meeting to go to , I ended up booking another bus because I had to go when i called...
Read more
1.4
#1048856
Reply to reviews
my one vanilla card info was stolen and a ticket was purchased from this company. I have called 5 times and there is no way to get a customer service or live person on the phone. I have filed a fraudulent use with card company and will forward the info to the state...
Read more
1.0
#1045595
Reply to reviews
Go to bus was a no show. When I emailed them they said that other people had been picked up. I was the only one at the bus stop. I verified that I was at the right place and the right time. They are refusing to reimburse for my round trip ticket. I did not want to be...
Read more
#1043405
Reply to reviews

GoToBus - Conformation of purchased ticket

GoToBus
#1087109
1.0
Details
I need my confirmation ticket that i purchased tiday for tommorrow at 10:45 pm contact me at 910 305-0027
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Level of Comfort
Number of Destinations
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website

GoToBus - I need my conformation

GoToBus
#1086650
I did not make my bus because you did not send me my conformation and i missed my bus!
Comment
Show

GoToBus - Never. Book. Here.

GoToBus
#1084054
1.0
Details
The bus never showed up. The address that was listed was correct but they said the bus went to a different stop. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Don't ever book here.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Level of Comfort
Number of Destinations
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website

GoToBus - Service sucks

GoToBus
#1083689
1.0
Details
Got here 3 minutes after 5 because it's so much traffic at this time and the bus was already gone . They don't even have a curtousey 5 minute grace period . & they don't refund your money . *** rip off and the people who work here are rude
Comment
Show
Billing Practices
The absolute worst experience I've had with customer service. There was supposed to send two tickets to my email so that I could print them out and board the bus. They sent one. When I tried to call to find out what happened the phone ring for 25 minutes. I went online...
Read more
GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear Customer,We are here to help. Please send us your complaint at support@gotobus.com with your booking information such as order#, phone number and email address. We will ...

1.5
#1031823
Reply to reviews
My 18 year old son bought tickets to NYC with Gotobus.com/Tennessee Travel. Bus was to arrive at 2:15am. Son was there at 1:45am. Waited in parking lot with no car parking available, and the business was closed. 18 degrees outside. At 2:45am bus was still not there. No...
Read more
GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear Customer,We are here to help. Please send us an email at support@gotobus.com with your booking information and the details of the trip. We will report this issue to the b...

#1021545
Reply to reviews
I really wished i read these review me n mom mom bought a ticket from Brunswick ga to nyc 7:15 pm waited since 6:30 to 9:45 nothing ever came we called they told my mom the bus left at 7 pm n say its not there fault they miss the bus the only words they were taught in...
Read more
GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear customer,Thank you for your review. We love to hear what our customers think about our service online and most importantly the service provided by our business partners.P...

1.0
#1012092
Reply to reviews
I have gone through their phone prompts for a half hour and there does not seem to be a way to speak to a human person. Red flag and with the other review before me I think everyone should spend their money elsewhere. This is poor customer service straight out of the...
Read more
#993789
Reply to reviews
Worst company ever. They sold me a FAKE bus ticket, and refuse to acknowledge it or give me a refund. I only found out about my FAKE ticket the day before my trip. I had to get on a bus for that night with no warning or sympathy for what they had done. The idea of ever...
Read more
GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear Megan,We have sent you a private email. Please provide the information requested accordingly.We apologize for any misunderstanding.Best,Israel

GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear Customer,Please provide your order confirmation number for this reservation and I will follow up on this case. When dialing +1-888-428-7255 please select option 2 for cus...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Not safe
  • Rude to customers
  • Do not abide by their policies
#986552
Reply to reviews
DON'T use this COMPANY!! Call center is very bad and not response. I book from Flushing to Woodbury and Woodbury to Manhattan but there's NOT bus from Woodbury to Manhattan. The driver company said we didn't have Woodbury to Manhattan. Why I can book Woodbury to...
Read more
#984257
Reply to reviews
i arrived at focus travel nyc yesterday morning, jan 1, at 640a, 20 minutes in advance (as instructed) of my 7a trip to philadelphia. however, the office was late opening (6:50a). people rushed in, practically trampling ea other, to buy tickets. there were lots of...
Read more
GotoBus
GotoBus

Dear Customer, Thank you for your message. We apologize for any inconvenience you have ever had. Even though we don't actually run the buses, we do work closely with bus opera...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Not safe
  • Rude to customers
  • Chaotic
#983685
Reply to reviews